jueves, 6 de mayo de 2010

The Kinks: Kinda Kinks (1965)

01. Look for me baby
02. Got my feet on the ground
03. Naggin' woman
04. Nothin' in this world can stop me worryin' 'bout that girl
05. Wonder where my baby is
06. Tired of waiting for you
07. Dancing in the street
08. Don't ever change
09. Come on now
10. So long
11. You shouldn't be sad
12. Something better beginning

Click aqui para descargar!