sábado, 17 de abril de 2010

This is Northern Soul, The Motown Sound Vol, 1

01 Think It Over (Before You Break My Heart)

02 Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)

03 This Love Starved Heart of Mine (It's Killing Me)

04 Good Bye Cruel Love

05 Share a Little Love With Me (Somebody)

06 Forever in My Heart

07 I'm Still Loving You

08 He's All I Got

09 Just Walk in My Shoes

10 Keep On Loving Me

11 Crying in the Night

12 You Hit Me Where It Hurts Me

13 (Like A) Nightmare

14 A Thrill a Moment

15 I'll Keep Holding On

16 Truly Yours

17 When I'm Gone

18 Just a Little Misunderstanding

19 No One Could Love You More

20 You Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New

21 Goodnight Irene

22 I Gotta Find a Way (To Get You Back)

23 What More Could a Boy Ask For

24 Too Late for You and Me

Click aqui para descargar